Contact Us

If you are a business located in the San Francisco Bay Area, contact the coordinator in your county for more information and to apply.

For general information, contact the regional coordinator.

Alameda County:

Pamela Evans · pamela.evans@acgov.org

Contra Costa County:

Paris Greenlee · 925/335-3220 · paris.greenlee@hsd.cccounty.us

Marin County:

Dana Armanino · 415-499-3292 · darmanino@marincounty.org

Napa County:

Steven Lederer · wineries · 707-253-4471 · Steven.Lederer@countyofnapa.org
Danielle Schmitz · 707-259-5968 · dschmitz@nctpa.net

San Francisco City & County:

www.sfgreenbusiness.org · 415-355-3778 · anna.frankel@sfgov.org

San Mateo County:

Kim Springer · 650-599-1412 · kspringer@smcgov.org

Santa Clara County:

Lisa Rose · 408-282-3166 · lisa.rose@aem.sccgov.org

Solano County:

Narcisa Untal · 707-784-3172 · nuntal@solanocounty.com

Sonoma County:

Coordinator · 707-565-6455 · SonomaGreen@sonoma-county.org

Regional Coordinator:

JoAnna Bullock · 510-464-7968 · joannab@abag.ca.gov

Ready to Apply?

Use our convenient online system to register and you'll be on your way to becoming a Green Business.

Find links to Green Business Programs throughout California on the Resources page.